Doctor Who: Ten’s Lament

English

– I don’t want to go! He said, the man in the box,

But a sound of drums – not mine! also sealed my fate.

Will I become a girl or ginger as a fox?

I know this body will not stay inanimate

And when Rose was gone, my two hearts stayed behind locks.

Still, I don’t want to go, don’t want to cross the gate…

Yet I hear them calling – tic toc! The time lords’ clocks!

I publish this poem to celebrate Doctor Who 50th Anniversary!

I can’t wait to see the Day of The Doctor tomorrow! David Tennant and Billie Piper are back!!

Did you see the new minisode, the Last Day?

I also love today’s Google Doodle! 😉 Cute little Daleks :p

Leave a Reply

